NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
Chairman        
Minton, Tommy F209 407-708-2252 mintonr@seminolestate.edu www2.seminolestate.edu/tminton
Administrative Assistant        
McNamara, Lou Ann F210 407-708-2250 mcnamarl@seminolestate.edu  
Wyman, Sharon F208      

 

 

                         Regular Full-time

 

NAME OFFICE PHONE E MAIL WEBSITE
Agocs, Angela F231 407-708-2734 agocsa@seminolestate.edu

Boyette, Diana

OVF206B 

407-971-5055

boyetted@seminolestate.edu

www2.seminolestate/dboyette

Buddemeyer, Kristine F223 407-708-2738 buddemeyer@seminolestate.edu  

Cantwell, Cheryl

F203

407-708-2251

cantwelc@seminolestate.edu

www2.seminolestate/ccantwell

Creel, Tess

F237

407-708-2548

creelt@seminolestate.edu  

Davis-Felix, Vanetta

OVF310D

407-971-5036

vanettaf@seminolestate.edu

www2.seminolestate.edu/vfelix

Dempsey, Greg ALT205 407-404-6035 dempseyg@seminolestate.edu  

Donahou, Eden

F235

407-708-2553

donahoue@seminolestate.edu  
Edwards, Heather F207 407-708-2473 edwardsh@seminolestate.edu www2.seminolestate.edu/hedwards
Gabilondo, Daniel F236 407-708-2721 gabilondod@seminolestate.edu  
Gatti, Walter F221 407-708-2758 gattiw@seminolestate.edu  

Goddard, Debbie

F217

407-708-2546

goddardd@seminolestate.edu

www2.seminolestate.edu/dgoddard

Goshaw, Martha

F229

407-708-2243

goshawm@seminolestate.edu

www2.seminolestate.edu/mgoshaw

Kalmbach, Greg

F227 407-708-2183 kalmbachg@seminolestate.edu www2.seminolestate.edu/gkalmbach

Kellicut, Sue

F202

407-708-2247

kellicus@seminolestate.edu

www2.seminolestate.edu/skellicut

Lamar, Lider

F213

407-708-2246

lamarl@seminolestate.edu

www2.seminolestate.edu/llamar

Lott, Barbara

F225

407-708-2373

lottb@seminolestate.edu

www2.seminolestate.edu/blott

Malaret, Tony F214 407-708-2759 malarett@seminolestate.edu  
Moon, Robert F233 407-708-2731 moonr@seminolestate.edu  
Perezluha, Carol F219 407-708-2773 perezluhac@seminolestate.edu   

Rickman, William S.

F212

407-708-2508

rickmanw@seminolestate.edu

www2.seminolestate.edu/srickman

Rogers, Jeri

ALT316

407-404-6084

rogersj@seminolestate.edu

www2.seminolestate.edu/jrogers

Schwitters, Karen

F230

407-708-2287

schwittk@seminolestate.edu

www2.seminolestate.edu/kschwitters

Shafer, Adam F215 407-708-2931 shafera@seminolestate.edu  
Thompson, Christina OVF310C 407-971-5039 thompsonc@seminolestate.edu  
Vosbury, Lane OVF208A 407-971-5050 vosburyl@seminolestate.edu www2.seminolestate.edu/lvosbury

 

 

Temporary Full Temporary Full-Time

 

Lochnicht, Amabella OVF207C 407-971-5173 lochnichta@seminolestate.edu  
Matthews, Donna OVE107B 407-971-5142 matthewsd@seminolestate.edu  
McFarland, Judy S205 407-708-2254 mcfarlandja@seminolestate.edu  
Smith, Larry S207A 407-708-2171 smithlp@seminolestate.edu  
Wade, Kelly S207 407-708-2714 wadew@seminolestate.edu  
Zimmerman, Steve ALT205 407-404-6035 zimmermans@seminolestate.edu  

 

 

Take Me Back

Math Student Home

Seminole State Math Home

Seminole State Home

 

For comments concerning the Web site, please e-mail cantwelc@seminolestate.edu

 

Seminole State College
100 Weldon Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773

 

Copyright 2010

This page last modified on 10/24/2013 02:50 PM